Home PageTerms of Use
Terms of Use
 

The following terms of use, in addition to privacy policy, are applied to all users and visitors of Jeddah Municipality Portal www.jeddah.gov.sa and all related websites and subdomains.

Jeddah Municipality has the right to stop, prevent, or terminate the website usage for any user or visitor in case of violation to these terms of use or privacy policy.

Your use of this website means your acceptance to all terms and conditions and to whatever changes or amendments hereafter. Website management reserves the right to make any change in privacy policy or terms of use without any prior notice. If you continue using the website after making any change to these terms of use, this means that you accept them.

Website Usage:

By using this website, you agree not to do any of the following:

  1. Use this website in a way that might violates the rights of Jeddah Municipality and/or any third party.
  2. Send, transfer, or publish any information that is or likely to be harmful, obscene, defamatory, or illegal.
  3. Attempt to interfere with the operation of the website, which includes the use of any programs, procedures, or devices to interfere with the website.
  4. Provide or upload any files that contain viruses or corrupted data.
  5. Do any action that might cause any excessive load on website infrastructure.
  6. Accessing pages or data that are not intended to be provided to user or visitor, or logging into a server or an account that the user is not authorized to access.
  7. Attempting to conduct any test or scan for finding weakness of any system, website, or network of Jeddah Municipality.
  8. Sending unwanted electronic messages to the website including commercials or advertisements on services or products.
  9. Using this portal by any means for sending emails or anything on behalf of Jeddah Municipality, that may contain offence or libel of Jeddah Municipality, its websites, or any person whomsoever, or announcing any incorrect news or information and ascribing it to Jeddah Municipality unrightfully.
  10. Unauthorized access to the website including the use of false password or fake identity or doing any action on behalf of another person, or anything else.
  11. Violate terms of use of this website in any other way.

Registration:

Some parts of the website are only for registered users. When you register in our website, you agree that the information you provided is correct and accurate, and that you are not going to try accessing the website using someone else name or identity.

Registered users are responsible to keep their username and password secure, and they are responsible for any activity that results from using their username. We are not responsible for any loss, edit, or damage in users’ data as a result for giving unauthorized person your login information.

Termination of use:

We have the right to terminate, restrict or suspend your right to access and use Jeddah Municipality Portal without notice and for any reason, including violation of terms and conditions of use. If we terminated your use, then you are not authorized to access the portal.

Disclaimer:

Although Jeddah Municipality is making every effort to provide the latest and most accurate information on its websites, at the same time some errors might occur in some situations. Therefore, you have full responsibility of mistakes that might happen because of accessing or using content on this website.

Limitation of Liability:

The electronic services provided by this website are provided only to facilitate manual procedures, and so you acknowledge that you are fully aware that communication over the Internet may be subject to third party interference or objection. Therefore, using this website remains at your own risk, and we are not responsible for any loss or damage of any kind that may happen because of using or visiting this website, or because of reliance on any statement, opinion or announcement on this website, or because of hardware or software failures.

The use of Information and Materials:

The information and materials displayed on Jeddah Municipality Portal and all related websites and subdomains are subject to change at any time, and Jeddah Municipality has the right to change any information as required without giving reasons.

Viruses:

We always work on updating our anti-virus programs, but we cannot guarantee that our website, servers, downloaded files, or email messages we send are free from viruses or other harmful components. Therefore, we recommend using anti-virus programs to examine any information or files you download from the Internet.

Intellectual Copyrights:

  • Jeddah Municipality is the only owner of the design of this website, in addition to all images, logos, and databases it contains, and no one has the right to use them in any form.
  • Jeddah Municipality is the only copyright owner of all content displayed on this website, including the organization, layout, and source code of the website.
  • All information and materials contained in this website pages are subject to the law of intellectual property rights, and Jeddah Municipality reserves its legal rights against any violation to it.

تنطبق شروط استخدام البوابة الإلكترونية لأمانة محافظة جدة www.jeddah.gov.sa وجميع المواقع والنطاقات الفرعية التابعة على جميع زوار ومستخدمي البوابة. ويجوز إيقاف أو منع أو إنهاء استخدام البوابة عن أحد المستخدمين في حال حدوث أي انتهاك أو مخالفة لشروط وقواعد الاستخدام أو سياسة الخصوصية.

كما أن استخدامك للبوابة يعني اطّلاعك وموافقتك على هذه الشروط والأحكام وما يتم عليها من تعديلات مستمرة، وإدارة البوابة غير مطالبة بالإعلان عن أية تحديثات تتم على هذه الشروط والأحكام.

وإذا كنت ترغب بالاستمرار في استخدام موقعنا بعد إدخال أي تعديلات على شروط الاستخدام هذه، فإن هذا يعني قبولك لهذه التعديلات.

استخدام البوابة الإلكترونية لأمانة محافظة جدة:

باستخدامك للبوابة الإلكترونية لأمانة محافظة جدة، فإنك تقر بالامتناع عما يلي:

  1. استخدام هذا الموقع بطريقة تتسبب أو يحتمل أن تتسبب في انتهاك الحقوق الخاصة بأمانة محافظة جدة و/أو أي طرف ثالث.
  2. إرسال أو نقل أو نشر أية معلومات تكون أو يحتمل أن تكون ضارة أو مخلة بالآداب أو افترائية أو غير قانونية.
  3. محاولة التدخل في عملية تشغيل الموقع أو الوظائف الخاصة به، بما في ذلك استخدام أي برامج أو إجراءات أو أجهزة بهدف التدخل في الموقع.
  4. توفير أو تحميل ملفات على هذه البوابة تحتوي على فيروسات أو بيانات تالفة.
  5. اتخاذ أي إجراء ينجم عنه تحميل مفرط أو غير معقول على البنية التحتية الأساسية للموقع.
  6. الوصول إلى البيانات التي لا يُقصد تقديمها للمستخدم أو الزائر، أو الدخول على خادم أو حساب لا يُصرّح للمستخدم بالدخول عليه.
  7. الوصول غير المسموح به للموقع سواء من خلال استخدام كلمة مرور زائفة، أو تحريف هويتك، أو محاولة القيام بأي إجراء نيابة عن شخص آخر، أو غيره.
  8. محاولة إجراء اختبار أو مسح أو فحص لإمكانية إصابة نقاط الضعف في أي من الأنظمة أو المواقع الإلكترونية أو شبكة أمانة محافظة جدة.
  9. إرسال رسائل إلكترونية غير مرغوب فيها إلى الموقع، بما في ذلك عمليات الدعاية أو الإعلان عن المنتجات أو الخدمات.
  10. استخدام البواية الإلكترونية لأمانة محافظة جدة بأي طريقة كانت لإرسال بريد الكتروني، أو أية أمور نيابة عنها، أو من خلال الإشارة إليها، أو بانتحال اسمها، أو صفتها، تتضمن الإساءة أو التشهير بأمانة محافظة جدة، أو بمواقعها الإلكترونية، أو بأي شخص كان، أو الإعلان عن أخبار أو معلومات غير صحيحة ونسبتها لأمانة محافظة جدة من دون وجه حق.
  11. انتهاك شروط استخدام الموقع بأي شكل آخر.

التسجيل:

بعض أجزاء الموقع لا تفتح إلا للأعضاء المسجلين. عندما تقوم بالتسجيل فأنت توافق على أن المعلومات التي تقدمها لنا هي معلومات صحيحة وكاملة ودقيقة، وأنك لن تقوم بالتسجيل أو تحاول دخول الموقع مستخدماً اسم شخص آخر.

يتحمل المستخدمون المسجلون مسؤولية الحفاظ على سرية اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور، ويتحمل المستخدمون المسؤولية الكاملة عن جميع النشاطات التي تحدث بموجب اسم المستخدم. إننا لا نتحمل المسؤولية عن أي خسارة أو تعديل أو ضرر في بيانات المستخدمين مما ينشأ عن حصول شخص غير مفوض على حق الدخول إلى بيانات المستخدم المخزنة لدى أمانة محافظة جدة.

إنهاء الاستخدام:

يجوز لنا وحسب تقديرنا المطلق إنهاء أو تقييد أو إيقاف حقك في الدخول إلى البوابة الإلكترونية لأمانة محافظة جدة واستخدامها دون إشعار ولأي سبب، بما في ذلك مخالفة شروط وبنود الاستخدام، أو أي سلوك آخر قد نعتبره حسب تقديرنا الخاص غير قانوني أو مضرًا بالآخرين، وفي حال الإنهاء، فإنه لن يكون مصرحاً لك بالدخول إلى البوابة الإلكترونية.

إخلاء المسؤولية:

على الرغم من أن أمانة محافظة جدة تبذل قصارى جهودها من أجل تزويد الموقع بأدق وأحدث المعلومات، إلا أن ذلك لا يمنع من أن هناك بعض الحالات التي قد تحدث بها بعض الأخطاء. لذا فأنت تتحمل كامل الأخطاء التي قد تنشأ نتيجة وصولك إلى المحتويات الموجودة على هذا الموقع واستخدامها.

حدود المسؤولية:

الخدمات الإلكترونية التي تقدمها البوابة، هي فقط لتسهيل الإجراءات اليدوية، وبهذا تقر بعلمك الكامل بأن الاتصالات عبر شبكة الإنترنت قد تتعرض للتدخل أو الاعتراض بواسطة الغير، وعليه فإن اللجوء إلى هذه البوابة يظل على مسؤوليتك الخاصة، ونحن لا نكون بأي حال من الأحوال مسؤولين عن أية خسارة أو ضرر من أي نوع قد تتكبده بسبب استخدامك أو زيارتك للبوابة، أو اعتمادك على أي بيان أو رأي أو إعلان في البوابة، أو ينجم عن أي تأخير في التشغيل، أو تعثر الاتصال، أو مشاكل الدخول إلى شبكة الإنترنت، أو أعطال المعدات، أو البرامج.

استخدام المعلومات والمواد:

إن المعلومات والمواد الواردة في كافة صفحات البوابة الإلكترونية لأمانة محافظة جدة وجميع المواقع التابعة خاضعة للتغيير في أي وقت. ويحق لأمانة محافظة جدة تغيير هذه المعلومات وفقاً لما تقتضيه مصلحة العمل دون إبداء الأسباب.

الفيروسات:

نسعى دائماً لتحديث ما لدينا من برامج مكافحة الفيروسات، إلا أننا لا نضمن خلو الموقع أو خوادمه أو ملفاته القابلة للتحميل أو رسائل البريد الإلكتروني التي نرسلها من الفيروسات أو غيرها من المكونات الضارة، وننصح الزائر باستخدام البرامج الخاصة بالحماية من الفيروسات لفحص أي من المعلومات والملفات التي يحصل عليها من شبكة الإنترنت.

حقوق الملكية الفكرية:

  • إن تصميم الموقع وما يحتويه من صور وشعارات وقواعد بيانات هو ملك لأمانة محافظة جدة، ولا يحق لأي جهة أو أي فرد استخدامها بأي شكل من الأشكال.
  • أمانة محافظة جدة هي المالك الوحيد لحقوق الطبع والنشر فيما يخص جميع المحتوى المعروض على هذا الموقع، بما في ذلك تنظيم وتخطيط هذا الموقع وبرامج الترميز الأساسية ذات الصلة به.
  • تخضع جميع المعلومات والمواد الواردة في صفحات هذا الموقع لقوانين حقوق الملكية الفكرية، وتحتفظ أمانة محافظة جدة بحقوقها القانونية تجاه أي مخالفة لذلك.